Migration ServiceManage Migration Service
Delete the Migration Service
- Ensure that no migration tasks are in progress. Otherwise, you cannot delete the migration service.
- You can delete the migration service only when it is disabled.
-
In the navigation pane, select O&M Management > Migration Service > Service Management.
-
On the Service Management page, select the target migration service, and then click Actions > Delete.
After deletion, the system will permanently remove all migration service files and configurations, and immediately release the CPU, memory, and IP address resources. Proceed with caution.
-
After you read and confirm the risk information, click OK.