Identity and Access ManagementSingle Sign-On

Manage SSO Server

  1. In the navigation pane, choose System Management > Single Sign-On.

  2. On the Single Sign-On page, perform the following steps as required:

    • If you need to modify the general information, configuration information, or user information mapping rules of the unified authentication server, click Edit Configuration.

      After modifying the configuration information, unified authentication users who have been synchronized to the platform may no longer be able to log in without a password.

    • To edit the name and description of the unified authentication server, select More Actions > Edit Name and Description.

    • To delete the unified authentication server, select More Actions > Delete.

      Deleting the unified authentication server will also remove related existing unified authentication user information from the platform, while users in the source unified authentication server remain unaffected.