Identity and Access ManagementUser Group Management
Delete User Group
- You need to have admin permissions.
- Make sure ZSvirt is installed with a valid Advanced Edition license.
-
In the navigation pane, choose System Management > User Management > User Group.
-
On the User Group page, select the target user group and then click Actions > Delete.
-
In the Delete User Group? dialog, carefully read the risk warnings.
After a user group is deleted, all users within the group will no longer have the roles and shared resources inherited from that group.