Identity and Access ManagementUser Management
Change a Regular User to an Admin User
-
In the navigation pane, choose System Management > User Management > User.
-
On the User Management page, select the target user, and then click Actions > Change to Admin User.
-
After you read and confirm the risk information, click OK.
- Once a regular user is changed to an admin user, the change cannot be undone.
- After the change, the previously assigned roles, associated user groups, and shared resources will be automatically removed from the regular user.