Identity and Access ManagementUser Management

Delete a User

You need to have admin permissions.

  1. In the navigation pane, choose System Management > User Management > User.

  2. On the User page, select the target user and then click Actions > Delete.

  3. In the Delete User? dialog, carefully read the risk warnings.

  • The deleted user will no longer be able to log in to the platform, and ownership of their resources will be transferred to admin.
  • Deleting an SSO user does not affect the user information in the source authentication server.